Officers of the Sept. 2018 – April 2019 Term

Executive Board and Elected Officers

President Barb Hentges
Vice President Kassy Lanman & Diane Steinhagen
Secretaries Yvonne Gudin & Katherine Quigley
Treasurer Julie Storlie
Auditor Janet Ste. Marie

Appointed Personnel

Inspiration/Cheer Kay Thomey
Luncheon Arrangements Lee Claar & Donnis Olson
Membership Judy Smith
Newsletter Joyce Yohnke
Scholarship Carol Ogden
Ways & Means Board of Directors
Publicity & Historian Jackie Leeson
Club Liaison Joan Petroff
VEAP Liaison Lee Claar
Cornerstone Liaison Janet Ste. Marie
Oasis for Youth Liaison Jan Tyree
Club Geek Carol Ogden